Basic Info

Name / PositionE-mailPhone
Alexiová, Zuzana
+421-55-7276278
Antalíková, Jana RNDr., PhD.
Jana.Antalikova@savba.sk+421-2-32293834
Augustinská, Danuše
augustinska@saske.sk+421-55-7287842
Babeľová, Janka RNDr., PhD.
kubandova@saske.sk+421-55-7276282
Bábelová, Lenka RNDr., PhD.
Lenka.Svobodova@savba.sk+421-2-32293803
Bačová, Kristína RNDr.
bacovak@saske.sk
Bágeľová Poláková, Silvia Mgr., PhD.
Silvia.Bagelova@savba.sk+421-2-32293824
Bakošová, Anetta Mgr., PhD.
researcher
Anetta.Bakosova@savba.sk+421-2-32293825
Balážová, Mária Mgr., PhD.
Maria.Balazova@savba.sk+421-2-32293823
Baran, Vladimír MVDr., CSc.
baran@saske.sk+421-908 990497
Batťányi, Dominika RNDr., PhD.
mravcakova@saske.sk+421-904936468
Bertová, Anna RNDr., PhD.
Research Fellow
anna.bertova@savba.sk+421-2-32295572
Bilčík, Boris RNDr., PhD.
researcher
Boris.Bilcik@savba.sk+421-2-32293830
Bíliková, Katarína RNDr., PhD.
Senior Research Fellow
k.bilikova@savba.sk
Bino, Eva MVDr., PhD.
bino@saske.sk+421915786762
Blechová, Alena
office manager
alena.blechova@savba.sk+421232295508
Boháčová, Viera RNDr., CSc.
Scientific Secretary
viera.bohacova@savba.sk+421-2-32295511
Bombárová, Alexandra Mgr.
bombarova@saske.sk
Borovská, Ivana Ing., PhD.
Postdoctoral Fellow
ivana.sevcikova@savba.sk
Breier, Albert prof. Ing., DrSc.
Senior Researcher
albert.breier@savba.sk
Bujňáková, Dobroslava RNDr., PhD
dbujnak@saske.sk+421-55-7276276
Cagala, Martin Mgr., PhD.
Postdoctoral Fellow
martin.cagala@savba.sk+421-2-32295573
Čavarga, Ivan MUDr., PhD.
cavarga.ivan@gmail.com+421-2-32293830
Červenko, Michal
michalcervenko@gmail.com
Čigášová, Dana
+421-55-7287872
Čikoš, Štefan RNDr., DrSc.
research scientist
cikos@saske.sk+421-55-7276280
Čobanová, Klaudia RNDr., PhD.
senior researcher
boldik@saske.sk+421-55-7922969
Domšicová, Michaela Ing.
PhD. student
michaela.domsicova@savba.sk+421232295554
Dremencov, Eliyahu MMedSc , DrSc
Senior Research Fellow
eliyahu.dremencov@savba.sk091503 3639, 02/ 32295535
Dubiel, Lucia Ing., PhD.
Postdoctoral Fellow
lucia.hoppanova@savba.sk+421232295554
Ďurišová, Ivana Mgr.
PhD. student
Ivana.Durisova@savba.sk+421-2-32293820
Fabian, Dušan MVDr., DrSc.
Director
fabian@saske.sk+421-55-727 6270
Faix, Štefan prof. MVDr., DrSc.
Vice director
faix@saske.sk+421-905790005
Focková, Valentína PharmDr., PhD.
fockova@saske.sk
Gaburjáková, Jana Mgr., PhD.
Senior Research Fellow
jana.gaburjakova@savba.sk+421-2-32295521
Gaburjáková, Marta Mgr., PhD.
Senior Research Fellow
marta.gaburjakova@savba.sk+421-2-32295521
Gajdošíková, Gizela
gizela.gajdosikova@savba.sk+421-2-32295520
Garaiová, Martina Mgr., PhD.
martina.garaiova@savba.sk+421-2-32293822
Géci, Vladimír
Vladimir.Geci@savba.sk+421-2-32293814
Geročová, Renáta
+421-55-7922911
Grešáková, Ľubomíra MVDr., PhD.
senior researcher
gresakl@saske.sk+421-55-7922970
Griač, Peter RNDr., DrSc.
Peter.Griac@savba.sk+421-2-32293821
Grinchii, Daniil MUDr., PhD.
Postdoctoral Fellow
daniil.grinchii@savba.sk+421232295555
Guľašová, Anna RNDr.
onderkova@saske.sk
Hamarová, Ľudmila Ing., PhD.
hrehova@saske.sk
Hambalko, Jaroslav Ing., PhD.
Research Fellow
jaroslav.hambalko@savba.sk
Hoďová, Vladimíra Mgr.
Vladimira.Hodova@savba.sk+421-2-32293835
Holič, Roman Mgr., PhD.
researcher
roman.holic@savba.sk+421-2-32293824
Horovská, Ľubica Ing.
Lubica.Horovska@savba.sk+421-2-32293833
Huntošová, Veronika RNDr., PhD.
Veronika.Huntosova@upjs.sk
Husieva, Valeriia Ing.
PhD. student
valeriia.husieva@savba.sk
Idunková, Alžbeta Ing.
PhD. student
umfgidun@savba.sk
Imrichová, Denisa RNDr., PhD.
Senior Research Fellow
umfgdeim@savba.sk+421-2-32295572
Ivorová, Silvia RNDr.
kratochwillova@saske.sk
Jankovičová, Jana Ing., PhD.
researcher
jana.jankovicova@savba.sk+421-2-3229 3834
Janotka, Ľuboš Ing., PhD.
Postdoctoral Fellow
lubos.janotka@savba.sk+421-2-32295573
Jerga, Peter
+421-55-7922962
Jurčík, Ivan
ijurcik@saske.sk+421-55-7276285
Jurkovičová Tarabová, Bohumila Mgr., PhD.
bohumila.tarabova@savba.sk+421-2-32295539
Kandričáková, Anna RNDr., PhD.
kandricakova@saske.sk
Karahutová, Lívia MVDr., PhD.
karahutova@saske.sk
Karchňák, Patrícia MVDr.
karchnak@saske.sk
Kavcová, Helena Ing.
Research Associate
helena.kavcova@savba.sk+421-2-32295571
Kišidayová, Svetlana RNDr., CSc.
Researcher
kisiday@saske.sk
Klimešová, Zuzana PhDr.
zuzana.klimesova@savba.sk+421-2-32295507
Kocúreková, Tímea MVDr.
kocurekova@saske.sk
Kocúrová, Emília
Laboratory Assistant
emilia.kocurova@savba.sk+421-2-32295581
Kočibálová, Zuzana Ing., PhD.
Postdoctoral Fellow
zuzana.kocibalova@savba.sk
Komínková, Viera Mgr., PhD.
The Editorial Office of GPB
viera.kominkova@savba.sk+421-2-32295530
Kontár, Szilvia Ing., PhD.
Postdoctoral Fellow
szilvia.kontar@savba.sk+421-2-32295573
Kopčáková, Anna RNDr., PhD.
kopcakova@saske.sk
Koppel, Juraj Prof. MVDr., DrSc.
senior researcher
koppel@saske.sk+421-903200916
Korabská, Jarmila
korabska@saske.sk+421-55-7922912
Korčeková, Jana Mgr., PhD.
Research Fellow
jana.korcekova@savba.sk
Kostolanská, Marta
Košťál, Ľubor RNDr., CSc.
Chair of the Organizational Part
Lubor.Kostal@savba.sk+421-2-3229 3801
Kovaříková, Veronika RNDr., PhD.
kovarikova@saske.sk
Krajčiová, Daniela Mgr.
PhD student
Daniela.Krajciova@savba.sk+421-2-32293825
Královičová, Jana Mgr., PhD.
Senior Research Fellow
jana.kralovicova@savba.sk
Krejčíová, Eva RNDr.
Editorial Office of GPB
gpb@savba.sk+421-2-32295531
Krištof Kraková, Tatiana Ing.
Research Associate
t.krakova@savba.sk+421911826018
Krištofová, Radoslava Mgr.
kristofova@saske.sk
Kšiňanová, Martina RNDr., PhD.
Postdoctoral Fellow
martina.ksinanova@savba.sk
Kubašová, Ivana MVDr., PhD.
kubasova@saske.sk
Kucková, Katarína RNDr.
kuckova@saske.sk
Kureková, Simona Mgr., PhD.
Postdoctoral Fellow
simona.kurekova@savba.sk+421-2-32295554
Lacinová, Ľubica prof. RNDr., DrSc.
Senior Researcher
lubica.lacinova@savba.sk+421-2-3229 5532
Lauková, Andrea MVDr., CSc.
leading scientific researcher
laukova@saske.sk+421-55-7922964
Levík, Jaroslav Mgr.
technician
Jaroslav.Levik@savba.sk
Macejová, Katarína
Secretary
katarina.macejova@savba.sk+421232295500
Máčajová, Mariana Mgr., PhD.
Mariana.Macajova@savba.sk+421-2-3229 3832
Máleková, Ľubica
Laboratory Assistant
lubica.malekova@savba.sk+421-2-32295520
Mannová, Stanislava
Laboratory Assistant
stanislava.plskova@savba.sk+421-2-32295573
Marková, Lucia
lucia.markova@savba.sk+421232295508
Melišová, Dana
+421-55-7276276
Messingerová, Lucia Mgr., PhD.
Senior Research Fellow
lucia.messingerova@savba.sk+421-2-32295570
Meta, Majlinda Mgr.
PhD. student
Majlinda.Meta@savba.sk+421-2-32293835
Michalková, Katarína Ing., PhD.
researcher
Katarina.Fabryova@savba.sk+421-2-3229 3833
Mikulová, Klára MVDr.
mikulova@saske.sk
Niederová-Kubíková, Ľubica Mgr., PhD.
Lubica.Niederova@savba.sk+421-2-3229 3832
Olšavská, Anna
+421-55-6783183
Ondáčová, Katarína RNDr., PhD.
Research Fellow
katarina.ondacova@savba.sk+421-2-32295551
Ostrolucká, Dominika Mgr.
Dominika.Kubaliakova@savba.sk+421-2-32293835
Özbaşak, Hande Mgr.
PhD. student
hande.celik@savba.sk
Paliokha, Ruslan MUDr.
PhD. student
ruslan.paliokha@savba.sk
Palkovičová, Monika Ing.
Research Associate
monika.palkovicova@savba.sk
Pancák, František
+421-55-7922966
Pavlíková, Lucia Mgr., PhD.
Senior Research Fellow
lucia.pavlikova@savba.sk+421-2-32295574
Pavuková, Eva Mgr., PhD.
Eva.Bosikova@savba.sk+421-2-3229 3831
Pelegrinová, Lívia Ing.
PhD. student
umfglipe@savba.sk
Petrič, Daniel Ing.
petric@saske.sk
Petrič, Daniel Ing., PhD.
petric@saske.sk
Pevalová, Zuzana Mgr., PhD.
zuzana.pevalova@savba.sk+421-2-3229 3825
Pichová, Katarína Mgr., PhD.
researcher
Katarina.Pichova@savba.sk+421-2-3229 3831
Pisko, Jozef PhDr., PhD.
pisko@saske.sk
Plachá, Iveta MVDr., PhD
senior researcher
placha@saske.sk+421-55-7922911
Pogány Simonová, Monika MVDr., PhD
senior researcher
simonova@saske.sk+421-55-792264
Pokorná, Lucia Ing., PhD.
lucia.pokorna@savba.sk+421-2-32293825
Poturnayová, Alexandra Ing., PhD.
Senior Research Fellow
alexandra.poturnayova@savba.sk+421-2-32295556
Pristaš, Peter Doc. RNDr., CSc.
pristas@saske.sk+421-55-6783120
Putiková, Iveta
Radič, Rebecca Mgr.
PhD. student
Rebecca.Radic@savba.sk+421-2-32293835
Rušinová, Laura Mgr.
kalatova@saske.sk
Sečová, Petra Ing., PhD.
researcher
Petra.Secova@savba.sk+421-2-32293833
Strompfová, Viola MVDr., DrSc.
senior researcher
strompfv@saske.sk+421-55-6330283
Stupeňová, Erika Ing.
PhD. student
Erika.Stupenova@savba.sk+421-2-32293825
Sulová, Zdena Ing., DrSc.
Vice director
zdena.sulova@savba.sk+421-2-32295510
Ščerbová, Jana RNDr., PhD.
scerbova@saske.sk
Šefčíková, Jana
+421-55-7287842
Šefčíková, Zuzana MVDr., CSc.
sefcikz@saske.sk+421-55-6783183
Šereš, Mário Mgr., PhD.
Head of Department
mario.seres@savba.sk+421-2-32295574
Ševčíková Tomášková, Zuzana Mgr., PhD.
Senior Research Fellow
zuzana.tomaskova@savba.sk+421-2-32295525
Šimoničová, Kristína Ing., PhD.
Research Fellow
kristina.simonicova@savba.sk+421-2-32295573
Špirková, Alexandra RNDr., PhD.
spirkova@saske.sk+421-904 892 909
Šťastný, Dominik , M.Sc.
Dominik.Stastny@savba.sk+421-2-32293820
Štempelová, Lucia MVDr.
stempelova@saske.sk
Štempelová, Lucia MVDr., PhD.
stempelova@saske.sk
Švanda, Anton Bc.
Head of ecomic-technical section
anton.svanda@savba.sk+421-2-32295503
Švarcová, Alžbeta
Alzbeta.Svarcova@savba.sk+421-2-32293800
Tabačko, František
Tahotná, Dana RNDr., CSc.
Danka.Tahotna@savba.sk+421-2-32293823
Takácsová, Margaréta RNDr., PhD.
takacsova@saske.sk
Timková, Iveta
adminiap@saske.sk+421-55-7287842
Tokarčíková, Katarína Ing., PhD.
tokarcikova@saske.sk
Tomančeková, Mária
maria.tomancekova@savba.sk+421-2-32295504
Tomko, Matúš Mgr., PhD.
Postdoctoral Fellow
matus.tomko@savba.sk+421-2-32295560
Valachovič, Martin Mgr., PhD.
head of department
Martin.Valachovic@savba.sk+421-2-32293822
Váradyová, Zora MVDr., PhD
research worker
varadyz@saske.sk+421-55-792 2972
Venglovská, Valéria Bc.
venglov@saske.sk+421-55-7922912
Vondrášková, Katarína Mgr.
Research Associate
katarina.vondraskova@savba.sk
Weiss, Norbert dr., PhD.
Research Fellow
norbert.weiss@savba.sk+421-2-32295539
Yoldi Vergara, Alberto , MSc.
PhD. student
umfgyolv@savba.sk
Zábolyová, Natália MVDr.
kotesovska@saske.sk
Zelina, Marian MUDr.
Research Associate
+421-2-32295570
Zriniová, Ingrid Mgr.
ingrid.zriniova@savba.sk+421-2-32293820